Skip to main content

Professional Women of the Finger Lakes Announce 

2018 Women of Distinction Award Nominees

Professional Achievement

Bonnie Cazer, Middlesex Valley Elementary School

Raquel Hulster, Lifetime Care

Brenda Stoker, Canandaigua National Bank

Aimee Ward, Ferris Hills at West Lake



Marie Gray, Sweets by Marie

Katy Hodock, The Unique Toy Shop

Nicole Casiani McLean, Via Girasole Wine Bar

Teresa Pare', Law Office of Teresa M. Pare'

Volunteer Service

Kari Buch, United Way of Ontario County

Marge Donhauser, Donhauser Nursing Services

Samantha Johnson, Canandaigua National Bank

Daryl Snyder, Five Star Bank

Women Helping Women

Pamela Hawkins, The Circle of Spirit

Margie LaTourette, Mostly Clay, Inc.

Youth Leadership

Lauren LaBarge, Canandaigua Academy 

Christina Lindstrom, Bloomfield High School

Maeve Mahoney, Canandaigua Academy

Alicia Quarterman, Naples High School

Jessica Sheehan, Bloomfield High School

Maeya Yeatman, Naples High School

Stephanie Kunes, 

President & CEO, National MS Society New York Chapter,

will give the keynote address at dinner. A seasoned public speaker, Stephanie is able to spread her passion to others, inspiring them to get involved, take action and make a difference. Her words motivate the audience with her unique ability to add humor that creates a lasting and passionate message. The event is a major fundraiser to help underwrite the scholarship program. The PWFL gives a minimum of five scholarships to women on an annual basis ranging from $500 - $1000 each. The organization has given out more than $95,000 in scholarships over the last thirteen years.

Join Our Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust